Posted on

Doctor Who: First Four Episodes of the Series

Doctor Who scene from an Unearthly Child Image from

  Doctor Who starts with four episodes that originally aired 23 November 1963 with Unearthly Child, then The Cave of Skulls a week later, next The Forest of Fear, and finally wrapped up with Firemaker on 14 December 1963. Two teachers from Coal Hill School, Ian Chesterton and Barbara Wright, have concerns about a student…

This content is for member members only.
Login Join Now